Notice: Constant BASEURL already defined in /home/webitcongress/public_html/festival/2017/jury.php on line 8 Webit Awards Jury

Webit Awards25 April 2017


Prof. Shafi Ahmed

Consultant Surgeon & Co-founder, Virtual Medics & Medical Realities

Kyle Outlaw

VP Experience, Sapient Razorfish

Sridhar Iyengar

CEO, Elemental Machines

Michael "Monty" Widenius

Founder & CTO, MariaDB Foundation; Founder MySQL AB

Malcolm Johnson

Deputy Secretary General, ITU

Jonas Jacobi

VP, Cloud and Mobile Technology Strategy, IBM

Alexander Renz

Managing Partner, New Mobility Consulting

Julie Alexander

Director, Urban Development, Siemens

Robert C. Wolcott

Clinical Professor of Innovation, Kellogg Innovation Network, Co-Founder & Chairman, The World Innovation Network (TWIN)

Hristo Hristov

CEO of Netinfo; Official Representative and Chairman of IAB

Maria Gergova

Official Representative and Board Member of BAPRA

Elena Marinova

Official Representative and Member of the boards of BAIT

Alexander Grigorov

Brand and Online Marketing Manager at Toyota Balkans; Board Member of BAA

George Brashnarov

Official Representative and Member of the Board at BASSCOM

Guinka Tchavdarova

Executive director, NAMBR

Benoit Legrand

Global Head of FinTech, ING Group

Rosen Zhelyazkov

State e-Government Agency

Prof. Dr. Ing. Lyuben Totev

Chairman of the Board of Rectors

Liliana Reasor

Founder and CEO of SupraFin

Chris Clarke

CEO, Founder, Group of humans

Ward Van Duffel

VP, Direct to Consumer, LEGO

Momchil Zahariev

Official Representative and & Board Member of BACA, Creative Director, NEXT-DC

Allan Grant

Founder & CTO, Hired

Dr. Lisa Latts

Deputy Chief Health Officer for IBM Watson Health

View more speakers