Members of Programme Committee

Giancarlo De Stefano

Giancarlo De Stefano is Senior Manager of the Strategic Project Area within the R& D Unit of Consip.
posted 29.March.2010

Athanasios Kountzeris

Dr Kountzeris is a member of the Steering Committee of the e-Government Forum in Greece, a member of the EC’s Inclusive eGovernment ad-hoc Group of Experts and a member of the National Technical Chamber of Greece.
posted 29.March.2010