First announced speakers (out of over 450) include:

Apply for speaking

Some of the previous speakers include

Enterprise Leaders

Jeffrey Puritt

TELUS International / President and CEO

John Frank

Microsoft / VP EU Government Affairs

Edna Conway

Cisco / Chief Security Officer, Global Value Chain

Jim Green

Salesforce / Senior Vice President


Mark Shuttleworth

Ubuntu and Canonical / Founder

Gareth Williams

Skyscanner / Founder & CEO

David Hanson

Hanson Robotics / Founder and CEO

Richard Browning

Gravity Tecnologies / Founder

Marketing & Innovation

Jason Jercinovic

Havas Worldwide / President & Global Brand Director

Didier Rappaport

happn / CEO

Paul Misener

Amazon / VP, Global Innovation Policy and Communications

Raja Rajamannar

Mastercard Worldwide / Chief Marketing Officer


Sridhar Iyengar

Elemental Machines / CEO

Gary Shapiro

Consumer Electronics Association / President & CEO

Bernd Heinrichs

Cisco / Managing Director IoT EMEAR

Martin Woolley

Bluetooth SIG / Technical Program Manager


Eugene Borukhovich

Bayer / Global Head of Digital Health Innovation

Prof. Shafi Ahmed

Virtual Medics & Medical Realities / Consultant Surgeon & Co-founder

Daniel Bahr

Allianz Private Health Insurance / Member of the Board

Martin Dockweiler

Udabol University Bolivia / CEO


Sabine VanderLinden

InsurTech Business, Startupbootcamp & Rainmaking / CEO

Ajay Ramachandran

Happiness Ventures / Founding Partner

Aidan O'Brien

Dell Technologies / Senior Partner

Bruce Aust

NASDAQ / Vice Chairman


Dirk Ahlborn

Hyperloop Transportation Technologies / CEO

Sohaila Ouffata

BMW i Ventures / Investment Principal

Alexander Renz

New Mobility Consulting / Managing Partner

Arantxa Alonso

XMOBA Ventures, a SEAT Group Company / Executive Managing Director

International Organizations

Yonov Frederick Agah

World Trade Organisation / Deputy Director-General

Malcolm Johnson

ITU / Deputy Secretary General

Kristalina Georgieva

World Bank / CEO

Willem Jonker

eit Digital / CEO

Smart Cities

Jiao Tremoceiro

City of Lisbon / Chief Data Officer

Amr Salem

Cisco Systems / Global Managing Director - Smart Cities, IoE

Catherine Carlton

City of Menlo Park, Silicone Valley / Former Mayor

Gert de Block

CEDEC/ Secretary General

Policy Makers

Mariya Gabriel

European Commissioner / Digital Economy and Society

H.E. Boyko Borisov

Republic of Bulgaria / Prime Minister

Kaspar Korjus

Enterprise Estonia / e-Residency Program Director

Rumen Radev

President of Bulgaria

Binali Yildirim

Turkey / Prime Minister

General Dr. V.K. Singh

India, Honorable Minister of State

Dr. Wan Gang

The People's Republic of China / Minister of Science and Technology

Andrus Ansip

European Comission / Vice President

Apply for speaking

Buy Earlybird Tickets